Just great.

I got my class schedule today, and I hate it.  I noticed that I’m not able to take an art class this year, because I have to take a prep class for the PSAE.  I have my hardest classes in the morning, and each of my classes are on the other side of the school as the one before and after it.  At least I have study hall in ROTC.

All I’m hoping for is that Erin and Rebecca have the same lunch period as me, and Erin and I have Ms. A’s classes at the same time.  I’m afraid to be in there alone.

Two days ago, Erin cut my hair.  She was only going to take an inch or two off, but Mom saw that she was cutting a lot more.  Mom took over and I could tell that Erin didn’t mean to cut that much, and that she was starting to get upset.  I really didn’t want her to feel bad, and I actually like my hair this way.  At first, I was mostly worried about what Matt would think of it.  He actually said I looked nice, it just wasn’t his preference.  Now I love that my hair is short.  I told Erin about how a few years ago, I was really depressed, and I got ten inches cut off of my hair.  Mom was worried that I would end up crying, but I felt so much better, and I think that was the only thing that got me out of my depression.

Leave a Reply

